November 30, 2008

Really Busy

Posted in Blog tagged , , , , at 1:13 am by Andrea

Hello Peeps!

I dinged 77 on Pallylust last night! Woot! Time to do all of my exploration because that is some awesome and easy XP and of course, an achievement. I am continuing to work on my cooking and Kaluak Dailies and leveling. Also, we had a rather large Thanksgiving get together and I’ve been working to get my Christmas shopping done this weekend.

Finally I have been working on a HUGE post, featuring ALL of the Northrend Dailies, and it has become a far larger project then I anticipated. I’ve been working on it for four days already, and I’m only about half done. So please, stay with me while I finish this post for you all. I hope you enjoy it, and I’ll be finishing it and having it up asap.

After that post I intend to put one together featuring ALL of the cooking recipies in the game, making it easier for you to obtain them all for your achievement, and to help along to secure you the title of “Chef”.

Once that is finished I hope to get a page going featuring all of the dailies in the game… and eventually one dedicated to how to get achievements finished effiently. So as you can see, I’ve got a lot on my mind, and a lot on my plate. Please stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

