August 21, 2008

What A Lucky Day

Posted in General, WoW tagged , , at 5:32 pm by Andrea

Wow, yesterday was a day for loots for sure. I ended up with 7new items yesterday. And I was also able to finally get my head enchant all for the rogue. It was interesting that it worked out that way, but now with all the new stuff I only have two more items to replace. Which means I am done with my PvP grind for now. All in all I walked out with:

All in all a very lucky day, considering the Gruul’s and Mag’s runs were PuG’s. I feel like I should have bought a lotto ticket or something. Either way all that is left to replace is the current trinket with one from H. MgT (The Shard of Contempt) and the neck with the one from SSO Rep. Hopefully both will come fairly quickly and I can be done with this gear grind. So far we’re above 1700 AP and right near or at 30% crit. I’m told that its a great start. Eventually I’ll want to replace the PvP gear with PvE, though. Soon as the rogue is all done and the gold farm starts Im sure I’ll be hating the game even more, but once I get it in my head I’m gonna do something, I go do it. So here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

