July 18, 2008

Real Life Steps In

Posted in Real Life tagged , , at 6:14 pm by Andrea

At least for a day or two. My husband is being deployed with the USCG for a month and we’re trying to get things in order before he goes. Might even squeeze in some quality time while we’re at it. He’ll leave Sunday morning and I’ll be back full force to fill in that gap of loneliness and boredom. Sorry I’m not savvy enough with this blog yet to prewrite posts, I’ll get around to learning that eventually. So wish me luck and I’ll see you guys in a few days!

1 Comment »

  1. benameless said,

    Tried typing something witty, erased it like 7 times, gave up.

    Enjoy your time together, we will be here when you get back.


Leave a Reply

